Interim Review 26 February 2010

04Mar10

Wow. It’s already been nearly a week since my interim review last Friday. While I’ve been doing lots of thinking about what was said and where to go from here, it’s been tough to get motivated to get back to work (I’m sure the sunshine and 40 degree weather didn’t have anything to do with my sloth).

Anyway, the review. Here are my boards; the Bat Wing also made an appearance along with some video that’s already been posted here (Loie Fuller being the biggest conversation starter).

Many thanks to my professors and colleagues who offered great suggestions for ways to move the project forward.

No Responses Yet to “Interim Review 26 February 2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

