Grasshopper

23Feb10

So, I decided that it was finally time to learn Grasshopper, the form generator, geometric algorithm tool that integrates with Rhino. It seems silly that I’m not taking advantage of the tools that are out there, so I’m going to try to use Grasshopper to test the movement potential of conceptual forms. I made excellent progress yesterday in tackling one of the ideas bouncing around in my head using this new tool. Whether I can pull a bunch of ideas together in time for Friday’s review remains to be seen…

No Responses Yet to “Grasshopper”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

